Congratulations to our 2017 Season Champions! Below are our top three finishers for each class!

Formula 1

  1. Hau-Ching Liao
  2. Marc Drennen
  3. Steve Sanchez


  1. Tony Foskett
  2. Daniel Colhour
  3. Hau-Ching Liao


  1. Al Gerace
  2. Steve Sanchez
  3. John Ng

Super Touring Car (STC)

  1. Todd Rizzo
  2. Arnold Mercado
  3. Danny Pacho

Welcome to the Online home for rams CLUB racing. WE are a RC On-Road racing club currently racing 1/5th scale Models at warm Springs Raceway in fremont, California

Want to get involved with racing large-scale radio-controlled cars? we welcome seasoned racers as well as beginners Who have never raced before. Read More...

Visit The Rams club thread on R/C Tech Forum. check it out! click here